Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tia Cunningham

Tia Cunningham

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Cunningham
"They're my homeowners insurance agent. They've been professional & working with me on a payment delayed via USPS."
Profile photo of Corey Rorie

Corey Rorie

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Rorie
"James is very professional and always does best by his clients. I had a very satisfying experience and he also found ways to save me some money without comprising my new insurance plan. Class act, 5 Stars all day with this guy"
Profile photo of Corde Buck

Corde Buck

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corde Buck
"James is very knowledgeable and helped me to find the perfect plans that fit my family’s needs. He was available answer any questions I had before, during, and after the process. I couldn’t be happier with my agent. You can’t go wrong with this office!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mangione

Matthew Mangione

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mangione
"James was great. He answered any and every question I had, didn't rush me into making any decisions and explained all the details very thoroughly. By far they had the best rate for me vs other companies too. Which made it easy to go with State Farm. Appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Kristen Carter

Kristen Carter

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Carter
"James and his team came highly recommended and I definitely see why. Going into the home buying process I was very nervous about making sure I had the right coverage at an affordable rate. I had countless questions and they were very patient with me ensuring I was confident when choosing the policies that best fit my needs. Thanks again James!"
Profile photo of Pamela Wilkins

Pamela Wilkins

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Wilkins
"James is a knowledgeable agent and truly cares about his customers. He is extremely reliable and provides great insurance education. When working with James and his team you will immediately recognise that he offers a unique and quality product that is unmatched. I recommend James and his entire team for auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance without hesitation. They are amazing people."
Profile photo of Katina Wilson

Katina Wilson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Wilson
"Lia was Very Nice and Professional and she made sure I was covered and satisfied with Coverage for my vehicle and Home! She is the Best!!!"
Profile photo of Mortez Rouse

Mortez Rouse

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mortez Rouse
"Ms.lia is amazing she always get the job done quick and efficiently she’s the best agent ever appreciate her so much"
Profile photo of Mia Berry

Mia Berry

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Berry
"The customer service at this agency is the best. Lia is an exceptional agent who was very helpful in helping me to save money and she made me feel like she really cared about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melisa Urbano

Melisa Urbano

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Urbano
"Aida and James were very helpful, made changing insurance companies extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Jeanean Lawson

Jeanean Lawson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanean Lawson
"James never disappoints. I refer all of my clients to James and even switched over my own insurance. He is quick to respond, extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to making sure each client receives great service. Most importantly, for every client that I have referred, he was able to provide a lower premium over their current insurance!"
Profile photo of Adeola Williams

Adeola Williams

March 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Adeola Williams
"I don't know how this company has a five star average. This was my worst experience with an insurance company. And because they have no recordings of their calls, it became a case of "I say", "they say" but all the paperwork and the fact that I paid a different amount every month for the six months, I was with them says that something was really wrong. I eventually had to ask State Farm to change my agent. I can only hope that they did what I asked. I'll check later today. What a horrible experience."
Profile photo of ean katz

ean katz

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ean katz
"I had the pleasure of reaching out to James and his team about getting help insuring my vehicle and they got back to me right away. James and his associate Edmund were professional, personable and all around a pleasure to work with. They got me a great quote that beat or was very competitive with other companies and I enjoyed the time I spent doing business with these guys."
Profile photo of Delroy Blackwood

Delroy Blackwood

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delroy Blackwood
"Lia, at the James Busia -State Farm Insurance Agency is nothing short Amazing. Her knowledge and professionalism is exactly what every client looks for when calling their insurance company for help and guidance. Lia listens and communicates very well and went above and beyond to make sure I understood all my options in helping me make the best financial decision relating to all my auto insurance needs. The anxiety I anticipated prior to making the call was all removed once she started walking me through my policy and pointed out areas that we could tweek, while still giving me the needed protection. She was able to answer all my questions which helped tremendously. Lia is certainly an incredible asset to this office, and I'm happy she was there to help me navigate as I entered into this new home and auto insurance year. Thank you again Lia. Sylbert."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Jackson

Gabrielle Jackson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Jackson
"My insurance had lapsed for over a month due to illness and financial hardships. I was stressed about my premium increasing tremendously and becoming ineligible. James Busia office reinstated it with no hassle. Lia was so efficient and professional. She really helped me. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of IRV WRIGHT

IRV WRIGHT

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by IRV WRIGHT
"Excellent service and saved us money on home and car insurance. James and his team really go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Damion Hunter

Damion Hunter

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Hunter
"James in a sensation to work with. He is as knowledgeable as they come and engages promptly with a professional courtesy that has gone extinct with others. Honest, open and precise. He’s allowed insurance to provide the peace of mind for which it is intended."
Profile photo of Tom Cullop

Tom Cullop

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cullop
"James and his team will take care of all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kofi Impraim

Kofi Impraim

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kofi Impraim
"Great customer service. Prompt response to inquiries."
Profile photo of Seth Moyer

Seth Moyer

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Moyer
"James is the best! He helped me with every step of the way. Thank you so much I will use you again in the future!"
Profile photo of Reginald Belcher

Reginald Belcher

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Belcher
"James was very knowledgeable and professional helping with my policies. Great experience"
Profile photo of Derwin Griffith

Derwin Griffith

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derwin Griffith
"It was a pleasure to work with this company. They answered all my questions and provided great service."
Profile photo of Edwin JASPER

Edwin JASPER

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin JASPER
"Best service hand down👍🏾"
Profile photo of Mikey Wesley

Mikey Wesley

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Wesley
"James & his team have been great to work with. They are very professional & knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Camilla Caldwell Harris

Camilla Caldwell Harris

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Caldwell Harris
"James and his team are fantastic! They always go above and beyond to meet customer’s need. They listen and are very intentional with handling your concerns. You always walk away feeling like you are family with his agency."